COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 101 OF 2017

Dated: 5th April, 2019

Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Present:

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) Mr. Shourya Malhotra

Counsel for the Respondent(s) Mr. Arijit Maitra

Mr. Gaurav Singh for R-2

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-10

Mr. R. B. Sharma for R-16

ORDER

At the request of learned counsel for the Appellant, the matter is adjourned to 30.07.2019.

(S. D. Dubey) **Technical Member** (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson